TXACP Foundation Officers and Directors


Scott W. Yates, MD, MBA, MS, FACP
Internal Medicine
Plano, TX


Roger Khetan, MD, FACP
Internal Medicine
Dallas, TX



Jose A. Perez, Jr., MD, FACP
Internal Medicine
Houston, TX




Felicia Jordan, MD, FACP             
Internal Medicine                                    
Houston, TX                                               




The Board of Directors consists of all persons serving as the current members of the Texas ACP Board of Directors.



SAFE Opioid Prescribing: Strategies. Assessment. Fundamentals. Education

ACP offers a FREE program to help. Learn more here



Member Feedback Requested on ACP Resolutions

The 2019 Fall BOG Meeting is in September and members are encouraged to provide feedback via chapter survey by August 31.

Mark Your Calendar!

Texas Chapter Annual Scientific Meeting
October 25-27, 2019, JW Marriott San Antonio